Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst E-Mail
Benchmark Mike Hickey mhickey@benchmarkcompany.com
Canaccord Genuity Allan Franklin afranklin@cgf.com
CLSA Justin Barratt justin.barratt@clsa.com
Craig-Hallum Ryan Sigdahl ryan.sigdahl@craig-hallum.com
Deutsche Bank Carlo Santarelli carlo.santarelli@db.com
E&P Paul Mason paul.mason@eap.com.au
Jarden Rohan Gallagher rohan.gallagher@jardengroup.com.au
Jefferies David Katz dkatz@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Don Carducci donald.n.carducci@jpmresearchmail.com
Macquarie Securities USA Chad Beynon chad.beynon@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities USA Ben Chaiken Ben.Chaiken@mizuhogroup.com
Morningstar Angus Hewitt angus.hewitt@morningstar.com
MST Marquee Rohan Sundram rohan.sundram@mstmarquee.com.au
Redburn Atlantic Andrew Tam andrew.tam@redburn.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Joseph Stauff Joe.Stauff@sig.com
Stifel Nicolaus & Company Jeff Stantial stantialj@stifel.com
Truist Securities Barry Jonas Barry.Jonas@truist.com

Light & Wonder is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Light & Wonder's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Light & Wonder or its management. Light & Wonder does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.